Carol
CarolCEO
Tel: +353-27-70461
Email: carol@shellfishireland.com
Richard
RichardDirector
Tel: +353-27-70461
Email: richard@shellfishireland.com
Peter
PeterDirector
Tel: +353-27-70461
Email: peter@shellfishireland.com
Laurent - France
Laurent - FranceExport
Tel: +33-233-360669
Mob: +33-688-292898
Email: laurent@shellfishireland.com
Tabi - Sales Assistant
Tabi - Sales AssistantExport
Mob: +47-98-992879
Email: tabi@shellfishireland.com
Daniel - Portugal/Spain
Daniel - Portugal/SpainExport
Tel: +34-91-3295595
Mob: +34-655487172
Email: ddonnellan@shellfishireland.com
Philip – Italy
Philip – ItalyExport
Tel: +377-932-57760
Mob: +33-610-765031
Email: pculazzo@monaco.mc
Ryan
RyanRetail
Tel: +353-27-70461
Mob: +353-87-9456047
Email: ryan@shellfishireland.com
Kevin – Sales Manager
Kevin – Sales ManagerFood Service
Tel: +353-27-70461
Mob: +353-87-2062481
Email: kevin@shellfishireland.com
JJ – Sales Manager
JJ – Sales ManagerFood Service
Tel: +353-27-70461
Mob: +353-87-2136975
Email: jj@shellfishireland.com
Donal – Dublin
Donal – DublinFood Service
Tel: +353-27-70461
Mob: +353-87-2526776
Email: donal@shellfishireland.com